Officers

Executive Committee
Division of Chemical Toxicology
Officers, Councilors, and Committee Chairs.
January 1 – December 31, 2016

Chair
Jan 1st 2015- Dec 31st 2016

Paul Hollenberg
Maurice H. Seevers Collegiate Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmacology
University of Michigan
2301 MSRB III
1150 W. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5632
Email:  phollen@umich.edu

734-764-8166 (Phone)
734-763-5387 (FAX)

Chair Elect
Jan 1st 2015-Dec 31st 2016
Accedes to Chair
Jan 1st 2017-Dec 31st 2018

Nicholas Geacintov
New York University
Email:  nicholas.geacintov@nyu.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Jan 1, 2015-Dec 31, 2016

Trevor Penning
University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 215-898-9445/1186
Email: penning@pharm.med.upenn.edu

Treasurer
Jan 1, 2016-Dec 31, 2017

Natalia Tretyakova
University of Minnesota
Phone:  612-626-3432
Email: trety001@umn.edu

Treasurer-Elect
Jan 1, 2017-Dec 31, 2017
Accedes to Treasure
Jan 1, 2018-Dec 31, 2019

Secretary
Jan 1, 2016-Dec 31, 2017

Zucai Suo
Ohio State University
Email. suo.3@osu.edu

Councilors
Jan 2014- Dec2016

Frederick A. Beland
National Center For Environmental Research
E-mail: frederick.beland@fda.hhs.gov

Jan 2015- Dec2017

Penny Beuning
Northeastern University

Alternative Councilors
Jan 2014- Dec2016

Steven Rokita
Johns Hopkins University
rokita@jhu.edu

Jan 2015- Dec2017

M. Matilde Marques
Superior T�cnico

Executive Committee Members-at-Large

Jan 1, 2014 – Dec 31, 2016

Robert Turesky
University of Minnesota
rturesky@umn.edu

Jan 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2017

Irina Stepanov
University of Minnesota

Jan 1, 2016 – Dec 31, 2018

Angela K. Goodenough
Bristol-Myers

Nominations Committee

Chair
Jan 1, 2014 – Dec 31, 2016

Lisa Peterson
University of Minnesota
peter431@umn.edu

Jan 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2017

Kent Gates
University of Missouri

Jan 1, 2016 – Dec 31, 2018

F. Peter Guengerich
Vanderbilt University
Email:   f.guengerich@vanderbilt.edu

Program Committee

Chair
ends Fall 2016

Thomas E. Spratt
Pennsylvania State University
Email: tes13@psu.edu

Chair-Select
begins Fall 2016

Communications Committee

Chair

Thomas E. Spratt
Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine
Phone: (717) 531-4623
E-mail: tes13@psu.edu

Ujjal Sarkar
Astrazeneca

Bilyana Koleva
Northeastern University

Arnold Groehler IV
University of Minnesota

Roman Hillebrand
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Chris Seilers
University of Minnesota

 

 

Short Course Committee

Chair

W. Griffith Humphreys
Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceutical Research Institute
Phone:  (609) 252-3636
E-mail: william.humphreys@bms.com

Christine Fandozzi
Merck

Robert Turesky
New York State Department of Health

Kaushik Mitra
Department of Drug Metabolism, Merck Research Laboratories

Finance and Development Committee

Chair

Kaushik Mitra
Merck
E-mail: kaushik_mitra@merck.comKent Gates
gatesk@missouri.edu

Scott Daniels
scott.daniels@Vanderbilt.Edu

Carmello Rizzo
c.j.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu

Yinsheng Wang
yinsheng.wang@ucr.edu

Trevor Penning-Ex-offico

Membership Committee

Chair

Michelle K. Dennehy
Novartis
Phone: (617) 871-3659
Email: michelle.dennehy@novartis.com

Silvia Balbo
University of Minnesota

Peter M. Falk
Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Paul Hollenberg
University of Michigan

Charles Knutson
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Thomas Spratt
Pennsylvania State University

Lijuan Wang
Sanofi Aventis

Arlene Weiss
Environmental Medicine Inc.

Publication Committee

Chair

Trevor Penning
University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 215-898-9445/1186
Email: penning@pharm.med.upenn.edu

Silvia Balbo
University of Minnesota

Peter M. Falk
Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Paul Hollenberg
University of Michigan

Charles Knutson
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Thomas Spratt
Pennsylvania State University

Lijuan Wang
Sanofi Aventis

Arlene Weiss
Environmental Medicine Inc.

Professional Development Committee

Chair

F. Peter Guengerich
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
f.guengerich@vanderbilt.edu

Andrea H. Cummings
University of Missouri

Angela Goodenough
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Peter C. Dedon
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Paul Hollenberg
University of Michigan

Nancy Eddy Hopkins
Tulane University

J. Matt Hutzler
Boehringer-Ingelheim

Amit Kalgutkar
Pfizer

Irina Stepanov
University of Minnesota