266th ACS National Meeting - Harnessing the Power of Data

13 Aug 2023  -  17 Aug 2023

Call for Symposia Proposals

Find out more...

264nd ACS National Meeting • Sustainability in a Changing World

21 Aug 2022  -  25 Aug 2022

TOXI Program Committee Chair: Michael Trakselis, Baylor University

Find out more...

262nd ACS Fall 2021 • Resilience Of Chemistry

22 Aug 2021  -  26 Aug 2021

ACS Meetings & Expositions are where chemistry professionals meet to share ideas and advance scientific and technical knowledge. The opportunity to present research begins here. You'll find resources for submission and abstract management as well as the most current information for current abstract timelines.

Find out more...

261st ACS Great Lakes Regional meeting

06 Jun 2021  -  09 Jun 2021

Chemical Research in Toxicology session at the ACS Great Lakes Regional meeting 2021

Find out more...

Spring 2021 ACS Division of Chemical Toxicology Minisymposium/Meeting

26 Mar 2021  -  26 Mar 2021

Cellular Stress and Metabolism (15 min talks, 5 min questions)

Find out more...

Personal Care Information for National Meeting Attendees

On-site child care is available through the ACS National Meeting. Those needing other personal care services, including elder care, are encouraged to contact your employee benefits office, as some employers offer access to national networks of personal care professionals.

Major national providers such as, Home Instead, and Visiting Angels provide services in the major metropolitan areas where ACS National Meetings are located.

The TOXI division provides this for informational purposes only and does not necessarily recommend or endorse any particular service.