June 2020 Newsletter

June 2020 Newsletter Message from Chair Keynote Lecture: Cindy Burrows Founders’ Award: Peter Dedon Chemical Research in Toxicology Young Investigator: Elijah Peterson TOXI Twitter-Sphere Nominations for TOXI Executive Committee TOXI National ACS Meeting Program TOXI Future National ACS meeting program […]

Message from out-going Chair

My two-year term as the Chair of the ACS Division of Chemical Toxicology (TOXI) expired on December 31, 2018. Shana Nicholas Geacintov Sturla, Professor of Toxicology at ETH, Zürich, and the new Editor-in-Chief of the journal Chemical Research in Toxicology, […]